All systems are operational

Stickied Incidents

Monday 11th March 2024

Klippa Custom OCR API Processing issue for a small percentage of documents

We have identified an issue in our OCR engine where some requests could not be completed. We have identified the issue and are currently working on a solution.

  • A fix has been implemented, performance is back to normal.

  • Sunday 3rd March 2024

    Planned maintenance on Klippa AI Services between March 3 and 4, between 20:00 and 04:00 CEST.

    To ensure our service will continuously serve you properly, we are planning a window for maintenance. This will be used for security patches, network updates and performance improvements.

    Please be aware that you can experience a lack of performance or even downtime in the time window of the night of March 3 and 4, between 20:00 and 04:00 CEST.

    Thursday 2nd November 2023

    Klippa Custom OCR API Availability

    The OCR API is currently having availability issues due to an exceptional high load on our infrastructure. We are currently investigating and implementing a fix.

  • A fix has been implemented, performance is back to normal.

  • Past Incidents

    Friday 19th July 2024

    No incidents reported

    Thursday 18th July 2024

    No incidents reported

    Wednesday 17th July 2024

    No incidents reported

    Tuesday 16th July 2024

    No incidents reported

    Monday 15th July 2024

    No incidents reported

    Sunday 14th July 2024

    No incidents reported

    Saturday 13th July 2024

    No incidents reported